long time no see!

I’m sorry it’s been a long time guys since my last post and I hope you all had a great Christmas. Just a small update on my design based life.

I’m no longer freelancing because of my fantastic new position I’m working as a graphic designer for a furniture retailer which I’m really enjoying.

I wish I could give more of an insight into what I’m currently doing but I’m guessing from retail you know what kind of work I’m doing.

In terms of design and retail I’m finding that in relation to graphic design. how important and wonderful showing your customers the origins and bare bones of you product to be and the honesty of the product they are buying are. Although I’m yet to find a brand who can successfully get a cross the origins of there product rather than just the heritidge aspect.

Anyone seen any good example of origin based retail story’s ?

X

Leave a Reply

