A quick catch up #busy #busy #busy

I’ve had so much to do recently, I just haven’t had the time to update my blog. I’ve been working on a few things this month. Mainly self improvement and the way I can improve my design. Over the easter break I took some time out to soak up some inspiration in London.
I’m currently working on a new portfolio and I think its important to get together a collective of your current works. I only recently took a look at my portfolio and thought wow this needs updating.

I’ve been seeking the Advise of a creative director via linked in to give me some hints tips and ideas how to beef up my portfolio without adding too much in there. Because it dawned on me the other day, that you don’t know what is going to be around the corner and its always best to be prepared for whatever life throws at you. I one things for sure I intend to grow as a designer and to do that I need guidance of experience professionals who can get me there and to help me achieve my goals.

On top of that I’ve also produced a new cushion design this week my blue tit design has finally arrived on beautiful cushions I hope you all like it 🙂 you can buy it here

blue tit in hat

will update my blog soon with something more interesting … promise!

Leave a Reply

