Novelty graphic design

I’ve been having a big long think about the types of products on my online store on zazzles.co.uk and what kind of style I’m going to stick with in the future currently. I have quite a random mix of products based on the things that inspire me the most?

Sometimes food sometimes animals I just can’t decide what current trend I want to be and its driving me made. I could do cool and quirky or I could do illustration and fun. the possibility just seem endless.

sooooo… It would really help me out if you could help me decide what people what and need in terms of t-shirt designs. I’ve esbalished relatable but there has to be more to it than that …. what makes you want to click buy what makes you want to wear that t-shirt and what does that say about you…. ok tooooooo many questions. Any way please help me out get me to decide

 

Here is one of my latest designs let me know what you all think! it’s based on the sticker game at macdonalds… win win win!

<script>
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-50042261-1’, ‘thecreativeconundrum.com’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

</script>

Macdonalds monopoly

 

Leave a Reply

