I love swiss #graphic design

As you all know I love Swiss Graphic design and this week I’ve been doing a bit of fun designing for this great little website called swiss style design.

You design a film of your choices and submit it to the website they will then show you design in a gallery with a host of all the other cool people who decided to join in. It’s a great idea and great for inspiration when you need some. particularly if you love this style any way, I’m sure you will love it!

…..anyway I did my poster based on Harry Potter and the philosopher’s (or sorcerers to my American friends!) it’s simple but that’s kind of what I like about it I choose blue because for me it just conjures up (pardon the pun) old fashioned idea’s about wizards robes and for me I guess I still have an in grained animation of Disney the sorcerers apprentice in my mind I mean who in there right mind doesn’t know that one! mickey mouse is more of less a world wide sensation.. any who take a look at this website its cool and who Knows I might see your poster sometime soon!

SWISS STYLE DESIGN

Harry-potter-and-the-philosophers-stone

 

Leave a Reply

