Hey Freelancers! Dread Proposal Writing? Let Me Tell You About Bidsketch

Great post about freelance proposal writing

Kaboomis Copy

by Matthew Loomis

Proposal writing can be intimidating and stress inducing for creative freelancers. Right?

Because many solo creatives see proposal writing as a time-consuming, no fun, business necessity. While others feel a bit insecure about whether or not their proposals look impressive and professional to prospects.

I was in this camp awhile back. Then I found something to remedy all that.

Proposal Writing Enhancement

A few weeks ago, while searching “Branding proposal templates” to help me send a branding specific proposal to a new client, I found a website called Bidsketch.

I looked it over, noticed that they offer a free 14 day trial, and decided to try it out.

This is the first proposal writing service I have used, so I can’t really compare it to any other service. But I can tell you this–I’ve been satisfied with my experience so far, and I’m looking forward to continue…

View original post 487 more words

Leave a Reply

